Grassroots Fundraising Peer Coaching Program: Sessions 1 & 2

SESSION #1: Wednesday, June 3
1pm-2:30pm Eastern / 12pm-1:30pm Central /
11am-12:30pm Mountain / 10am-11:30am Pacific

SESSION #2: Wednesday, June 17
1pm-2:30pm Eastern / 12pm-1:30pm Central /
11am-12:30pm Mountain / 10am-11:30am Pacific

Please fill out the form below to RSVP. The first session will be held by conference call. Participants will receive the call-in information by email after registering.

WHEN
June 03, 2015 at 1pm - 2:30pm
CONTACT
Sam Blair · · 603-831-1835

Will you come?