Health Impact Assessments & Organizing Campaigns Webinar

WITH GUEST PRESENTER JONATHAN HELLER, CO-DIRECTOR OF HUMAN IMPACT PARTNERS

Tuesday, June 9

11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

Please RSVP below. Participants will receive webinar log-in details by email after registering.

WHEN
June 09, 2015 at 11am - 12pm
CONTACT
Sam Blair · · 603-831-1835

Will you come?